The Declaration of St. James's Palace
June 12 1941

Great Britain, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Union of South Africa, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, Greece, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Yugoslavia, France met at the ancient St. James’s Palace and signed a declaration of intent to promote peace. This is the initial spark behind the formation of the United Nations.
Event Panel
Created By: alex
Created On: 2015-06-06T00:28:56Z

Log In To Edit Event