European Union Gets 10 New Members
May 01 2004

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, and Slovenia join the European Union, celebrated at the residence of the Irish President in Dublin.
Event Panel
Created By: johnny
Created On: 2015-04-30T22:51:56Z

Log In To Edit Event