British Colonies Federate As Australia
January 01 1901

The British colonies of New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania, and Western Australia federate as the Commonwealth of Australia; Edmund Barton is appointed the first Prime Minister.
Event Panel
Created By: johnny
Created On: 2015-04-30T22:00:18Z

Log In To Edit Event